New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey how are y'all?

Hello all, I don't like to play games so if you do please move on. I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with people who are important to me. I love animals. I like to fish and hunt. I am outgoing and honest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSocial worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsson's of anarchy is by far my favorite show. I love street outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie is 300. But I absolutely love horror movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsGeorge strait is my favorite artist
Favorite booksI don't read as much as a should. My last series was 50 shades of grey.
Idea of funBeing outdoors and being with friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone to make me laugh. A life without laughter is no life at all. I look for someone to who wants more.out of life. I want a man that does not mind hard work.
On the first dateAnything that would allow us to talk and to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamFlorida Gators

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting