New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come dance with me under the stars....

Very compassionate, caring, romantic and generous to a fault. I love NASCAR, NFL and going out to dinner and a movie. I am willing to try new things. Family is very important to me. I'm not a super model but I feel it is what's inside that counts.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildThick
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCurse of Oak Island, Big Bang Theory, 90 day Fianc'e, Last Man Standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesSweet Home Alabama, Pearl Harbor, Pretty Woman
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn, George Straight, Reba, Luke Bryan, Kelsey Ballerini
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksAnything by Debbie McComber
Idea of funCurled up in front of a fireplace with a glass of wine, spending the day at fair, going to the movies, horseback riding, sky's the limit
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot really sure.....

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo not work so much and enjoy life, hopefully find someone to have fun with and who knows what else

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn honest and loving man. One who will not lie or cheat and treat me good
On the first dateDinner, great conversation and dancing