New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hard working female looking for a real man

Hey guys Ms. Right is looking for Mr. Right not just mr right now. I'm not into head games, or bs. I want someone who has a job,there own vehicle,own place. I don't want someone I got to fully financially support, not anymore. I'm done with that, I want someone to take care of me for once, I do work and support myself financially but help now and then is nice. I love camping, fishing, bowling even if I'm not good at it. I coupon as much as possible I love to save money

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleShift mgr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDays of our lives, ncis, csis, big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can take care of themselves financially, hard working, caring,loving, good personality and knows how to treat a woman like she should be treated
On the first dateMaybe go for dinner and maybe a stroll to get to know one another more