New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Farm couple seeking farmgirl

We are a man & woman just settling into our family's farm after 40 years fishing and doing forestry in Alaska. We want a woman to make our nest complete, to share the joy and work on our farm just off the siuslaw river.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownPedal bike: kona WO,
2 TR200 motorcycles
I rideDaily
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Other, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe good place, orange us the new black, documentaries, news
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, without a paddle
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Idea of funDancing, bicycling, skiing, kayaking, swimming, gardening, cooking, being outdoors!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo support my family with all the live I can, to be physically and emotionally strong, to be satisfied!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomone willing to fully participate in growing our life together, not too serious, happy, easy-going, flexible and honest. A dancing fool is a bonus!
On the first dateMeet at a coffee shop or a park, chat, learn about each other