New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Better to be alone, than in bad company.

Cowgirl (61) looking for Cowboy Dallas, Texas, United States

Fun, Faith, Family and Friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWellness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNCIS, BULL, HALLMARK CHANNEL, HISTORY,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWe are the Millers, Westerns,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSara Evan's, Reba, Tina Turner,
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksWestern, Romance, Landscape
Idea of funDancing, entertaining at home, quiet time with a book while my man watches sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew York City at Christmas time,

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive each day to the fullest. Enjoy my family and friends. Be the best person I can be. Live, Laugh, Love with Family, Friends, Faith and Fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect, Honest, Faithful
On the first dateMeeting for a quiet dinner, or taking a scenic walk.