New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who are you? Would you like to talk?

I'm a Christian Cowboy, 62 yrs young, widowed. I'm active, athletic and keep myself in good shape.I like Beautiful, athletic type who like to take care of their Bodys. I enjoy outdoor activities, and enjoy live music and dancing. Going out to dinner and the movies is on my list too. I Love romance and i'm very passionate. I like the same in a woman. So, if you like romance and fun, you may want to look my way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleHVAC, i'm a handyman now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showslaw&order, ncis,
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesi'm not picky.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Brooks & Dun, Moody Blues
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksAll types, i like to read.
Idea of funWhatever you like to do too. From anything to cuddleing on the couch watching a love story, or rolling a 200 game at the bowling alley.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTomorrow is not promised. live every day like it's your last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Beautiful athletic Christian Cow Girl.
On the first dateA nice dinner, with soft music.

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Spinning, Walking, Yoga