New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horsegal

I love the outdoors. I love all animals. Family is very important to me and I’m very close to my 2 sons who are grown. I believe in trust and honesty. Having a close friendship is awesome

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMysteries, comedies. A wide variety
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesOverboard, dances with wolves, lonesome dove
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsThe eagles, Chris Stapleton,
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Political
Idea of funCamping, playing guitar around a camp fire. Horseback riding. 4-wheeling
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBe able to be around and work with horses and animals

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live without stress and drama. To be able to live in the country and have my best friend to watch sunsets and know I can trust him

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, affection. Someone to do everyday things and make even chores fun
On the first dateI honestly don’t know. Have a cup of coffee or a beer? It’s been a while:)