New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BOSTONcountryman

Single, available, 66, educated, financially sound, non smoker, in Cambridge

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMarketing Mgr./Electrical Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsPBS Newshour
60 Minutes
Frontline
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesHarry Met Sally
Being There
King of Hearts
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, History, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksThe Little Book of Common Sense Investing
The 5 Love Languages
Idea of funBeing on a date
My roof deck
Concert
Travel
Under the covers on a rainy day
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing a woman's best friend

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing in a relationship with the woman I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, thoughtfulness, loyalty, best friend
non smoker
On the first dateGo for a walk & grab a drink
Concert