New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just saying hello then we’ll see

Strong willed “family is always first “love my critters “never been unfaithful “always be kind “

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOR TECH

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsLonesome dove game of thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesUnder the Tuscan sun
Music typesCountry
Idea of funSpend the day at a lake or river with the little 4 legged critters eat catch fish relax no tech stuff
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Sleeping

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo go down this road only one more time and live life to its fullest and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerBe my best friend and always be my champion
On the first dateI’d hope he would plan that special date and totally impress me