New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honestgoif

Good hearted

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSuper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesGone with the wind , beaches,green fried tomatoes, steel magnolias ,cool hand Luke ,little big man
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsLouis b Armstrong , Leon redbone ,bon Scott ac dc ,Vince Neil , motley Crew Gordon Lightfoot John Denver Dave Mathews band, James Taylor ,muddywaters
Reading selectionHistory, Nature
Favorite booksLoius lamore,Zane grey
Idea of funJust e joying the day doing whatever you want to do something
HobbiesVolunteering, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryNot sure if I want Ed to I've done it

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy in this journey thru this world and know that he who guides me loves me and that I'm here for a purpose

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMuturity and complete honestyask
On the first dateAsk her what she wants to do ,so we are already haveing a good time were doing something she likes to do and I'm happy just being with your